More Reviews

 

Yelp Reviews

 

James R.
Laguna Beach, CA
5.0 star rating 9/11/2014
Purchased six levelers for my 1955 Spartan Mansion and a ceiling fan for my 1947 Spartan Manor. I like this store because they stock things I need and their prices are fair. Great location on Pacific Coast Highway and Lucille Avenue. It's easy to get to and the parking lot is big so you can bring your trailer if you need to have it there to get advice or match up some parts. Very friendly people too.

 

Dale K.
Los Angeles, CA
5.0 star rating 9/11/2014
I needed some parts for my Horse Trailer, so I stopped by my local Trailer Supply Lomita Trailer because I knew they always have what I need. They were very attentive. Marty the owner was hands on with me even walking down the aisles helping me find what i needed. It turned out they had what I needed and the other guy working there Eddie was very helpful, carrying out the heavy items to my car. I live in the neighborhood and have been going there for years and highly recommend Lomita Trailer for everything.


Max G.
Beverly Hills, CA
5.0 star rating 5/14/2014
Lomita Trailer Supply is the place to go for all your trailer needs. They have a great selection and they are always helpful. Highly recommended!


Edward G.
Temple City, CA
5.0 star rating 5/13/2014
i have to let you all know about lomita trailer supply, this trailer supply store has "every thing" you need for your rv & trailer, they are very helpful  and they know their stuff, i found a hitch at lomita trailer for my 1962 chevy truck. i looked all over for this hitch.  and the price was good. they also do special orders too, check them out and tell me what you think.


Maurice G.
Los Angeles, CA
5.0 star rating 5/13/2014
Truly a throwback to the old days. Opened just after World War II. Classic old time tell-it-like-is service.  Inventory is hugh, and if they don't have it, it is on order!  The staff offers patient and precise advice if you don't know. This is where RV means "Real Value." To meet the employees and see the stock of the store is to believe it.

 

YP.com Reviews

 

Max G.05/14/2014
Lomita Trailer Supply is the place to go for all your trailer needs. They have a great selection and they are always helpful. Highly recommended!


Zaringray05/13/2014
Great store
I love lomita trailer! Prices are great, staff is very helpful and friendly. Best trailor parts store around!


Mark K.05/12/2014
Sure, the prices are a little higher here compared to your typical big box camping store or online outlet but time is money and when I need something, Lomita Trailer usually has it without me driving all over town trying to find it. They have everything you need to fix or maintain your RV or trailer. I've been coming here since 2007 and have never had a bad experience. As long as I live in the SoBay, I'll continue to use Lomita Trailer.


Dale K.05/12/2014
just got done buying some supplies for my Horse Trailer at Lomita Trailer. the owner Marty was very helpful. He showed me around the store and made me very comfortable. their inventory is fantastic, they had everything I needed, including Bearings, Seals and Hubs in stock. And one more thing they had the best prices around because believe me I am a price checker and I look everywhere. This is your one stop shop for everything.

 

Edward G.05/12/2014
I LOVE LOMITA TRAILER. I HAVE BEEN GETTING MY TRAILER PARTS AND SERVICE THERE SINCE 2005, I LIVE IN LOS ANGELES AND I DON'T MIND DRIVING TO THE SOUTH BAY. THOSE GUYS WILL ANSWER ALL QUESTION, AND WHAT I LIKE THE MOST THEY ALWAYS TELL ME BRING IN YOUR OLD PARTS OR BRING THE TRAILER DOWN TO THEM. LOMITA TRAILER SUPPLY PLEASE KEEP YOUR DOORS OPEN. GUYS LIKE ME NEED YOU AROUND.


.